Councillor Nominations for 2019 Local Government Election

Published: Tuesday, 10 September 2019 at 3:36:46 PM

Draw for Position on Ballot Paper for Councillors

Candidate Details:

Laurie Jean Snell

Charlie Clarke

John Mason

Vince Vitale

Karen Odorisio

Nominations close 4pm Thursday September 12th.

Click here for details of the nomination process.

Back to All Items