Staff & Contacts

The Staff of the Shire of Waroona are available to assist with your Council-related enquiries, and offer a variety of services including answering rates and zoning questions and putting you in touch with other services available within the Shire.

For all enquiries, please contact the relevant officers on the numbers below.

Shire of Waroona Staff Contacts
Location / PositionNameContact

Administration Centre
Office Hours 9 am - 4 pm
Monday to Friday

  Ph: 9733 7800
Fax: 9733 1883
Chief Executive Officer Mr Ian Curley  
Executive Support Officer Mrs Sue Cicolari  
Deputy Chief Executive Officer / Director Corporate Services Mr Laurie Tilbrook  
Manager Corporate Services Miss Ashleigh Nuttall  
Senior Finance Officer Mrs Kirsty Ferraro  
Senior Rates Officer Mr Joe Dineley  
Administration/ Records Officer Mrs Annette Mason  
Finance Officer Miss Kathy Simpson  
Customer Service Officer Miss Hayley Donovan  
Director Strategic Development Mr Louis Fouche'  
Executive Manager Planning & Building Services Mr Leonard Long  
Environmental Health Officer / Part Time Mrs Kerry Bowditch   
Senior Town Planner Mr Chris Dunlop  
Town Planning Admin Officer / Part Time Ms Nikki Colgan  
Building Officer / Part Time Mr Paul Sportel
Community Development Officer Mr Brad Vitale  
Community Development Assistant (Casual) Miss Joelle Chaffey
Director Technical Services Mr Patrick Steinbacher  
Manager Works & Services Mr Murry Bracknell  
Administration Officer - Depot Ms Merrin McWilliams, Mrs Stephanie Swain  
Environmental Technical Officer Miss Sarah Park  
Recreation Centre Coordinators

Ms Bronwyn Cooke

Mr Daniel Cools

Ph: 9733 2389
Fax: 9733 2752  or 

Ranger Services


Ph: 9531 7709 

Library Services Mrs Ronnell Capp, Mrs Pauline Bonner and Mrs Lissy Oliver Ph: 9733 7822
Land Care Ms Jane Townsend & Mrs Colleen Archibald Ph: 9733 2628
Mob: 0400 310 019
Waroona Visitor Centre Mrs Tracy Goldsworthy Ph: 9733 1506
Waroona Licensing Centre Mrs Kerry Shore & Ms Lorraine McIntosh

Ph: 9733 3021

Click here to download our Corporate Structure.