Council Elections

The following 4 people were elected to Council at the Shire of Waroona Local Government Election held on 21 October 2017, for a Four Year Term ending 16 October 2021.

  1. Mike Walmsley
  2. Naomi Purcell
  3. Larry Scott
  4. Noel Dew

Further information on the election results can be found at