Staff & Contacts

The Staff of the Shire of Waroona are available to assist with your Council-related enquiries, and offer a variety of services including answering rates and zoning questions and putting you in touch with other services available within the Shire.

For all enquiries, please contact the relevant officers on the numbers below.

Shire of Waroona Staff Contacts
Location / Position Name Contact

Administration Centre
Office Hours 9 am - 4 pm
Monday to Friday

  Ph: 9733 7800
Fax: 9733 1883
Chief Executive Officer Mark Goodlet  
Executive Assistant Merrin Kirk  
Director Corporate & Community Services Ashleigh Nuttall
Manager Corporate Services Kirsty Ferraro  
Corporate Planning & Governance Officer Kate Pisconeri
Senior Finance Officer Kathy Simpson  
Finance Officer (Rates) Hayley Van Twist  
Administration / Records Officer Debra Tyler  
Finance Officer Amy Welsh  
Customer Service Officer  Mirella Goldhawk  
Director Infrastructure & Development Services Karen Oborn
Environmental Health Officer (part time) Danica-Lea Larcombe  
Senior Regulatory & Development Services Officer Nikki Colgan  
Senior Senior Infrastructure & Development Services Officer Rhys Bloxsidge
Building Maintenance Coordinator Clayton McAlinden
Manager Community and Communications Jade Salpietro
Community Development Officer Cassey Ingram  
Events Officer (part time) Tara Bickley
Coordinator Regulatory & Development Services Craig Zanotti
Manager Works & Waste Brad Oborn  
Administration Officer - Depot Jayne Derosa  
Technical Officer Kelly Nottle  
Manager Recreation Services Daniel Cools Ph: 9733 2389
Fax: 9733 2752  or 
Recreation Centre Coordinator

Bronwyn Cooke

Ranger Services


Ph: 9531 7709

Library Services Lissy Oliver, Annette Mason & Kathy Gurr Ph: 9733 7822

Jane Townsend &

Colleen Archibald

Ph: 9733 2588 
Waroona Visitor Centre Tracy Goldsworthy Ph: 9733 1506
Waroona Licensing Centre Kerry Shore & Bronwyn Tiddy

Ph: 9733 3021

Please click here for our Customer Service Charter