What's on

Yoga on the Green

Yoga on the Green

TUE 18 JAN 2022 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
(Multiple Dates between Tue 18 Jan 2022 - Tue 25 Jan 2022)


Live@theWeir

Live@theWeir

SAT 22 JAN 2022 3:00 PM - 6:30 PM


Live@theWeir returns in 2022 with good vibes, live music, art, culture and entertainment at the idyllic waterside setting of Drakesbrook Weir.

Australia Day Celebrations
Drumming at the Weir

Drumming at the Weir

TUE 01 FEB 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
(Multiple Dates between Tue 01 Feb 2022 - Tue 22 Feb 2022)


Venue: Drakesbrook Weir

Yoga by Nature

Yoga by Nature

WED 02 FEB 2022 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
(Multiple Dates between Wed 02 Feb 2022 - Wed 23 Feb 2022)


Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

TUE 22 FEB 2022 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM


The Ordinary Council Meeting will be held on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 at 4:00 PM.

Meditation by Nature

Meditation by Nature

TUE 01 MAR 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
(Multiple Dates between Tue 01 Mar 2022 - Tue 22 Mar 2022)


Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

TUE 22 MAR 2022 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM


The Ordinary Council Meeting will be held on Tuesday, March 22, 2022 at 4:00 PM.

All Australian Car Day

All Australian Car Day

SUN 10 APR 2022 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM


Venue: Waroona Showgrounds - South Western Highway, Waroona

The All Australian Car Day will be on again in 2022 - save the date - 10th April 2022!

Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

TUE 26 APR 2022 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM


The Ordinary Council Meeting will be held on Tuesday, April 26, 2022 at 4:00 PM.

Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

TUE 24 MAY 2022 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM


The Ordinary Council Meeting will be held on Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at 4:00 PM.

Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

TUE 28 JUN 2022 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM


The Ordinary Council Meeting will be held on Tuesday, June 28, 2022 at 4:00 PM.

Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

TUE 26 JUL 2022 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM


The Ordinary Council Meeting will be held on Tuesday, July 26, 2022 at 4:00 PM.

Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

TUE 23 AUG 2022 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM


The Ordinary Council Meeting will be held on Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 4:00 PM.

Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

TUE 25 OCT 2022 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM


The Ordinary Council Meeting will be held on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 4:00 PM.

Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

TUE 22 NOV 2022 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM


The Ordinary Council Meeting will be held on Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 4:00 PM.

1