Past Council Meetings



Annual Electors Meeting

Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 05:00 PM

Notice is hereby given that the Annual Electors meeting will be held in the Council Chambers, on Tuesday 20th December 2022 commencing at 5pm.

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 04:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 04:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 04:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Special Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 04:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 04:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 04:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Special Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 04:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 04:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 04:00 PM

View Meeting Details

1 2